List of Species Treated in Reference And Used in FishBase
n = 50
Species Name Used in Reference
Bathygobius antilliensis Tornabene, Baldwin & Pezold, 2010 Bathygobius antilliensis (p. 53;tab.1)
Bathygobius curacao (Metzelaar, 1919) Bathygobius curacao (p. 53;tab.1)
Bathygobius lacertus (Poey, 1860) Bathygobius lacertus (p. 53;tab.1)
Bathygobius soporator (Valenciennes, 1837) Bathygobius soporator (p. 53;tab.1)
Chriolepis fisheri Herre, 1942 Chriolepis fisheri (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus alloides Böhlke & Robins, 1960 Coryphopterus alloides (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus dicrus Böhlke & Robins, 1960 Coryphopterus dicrus (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus eidolon Böhlke & Robins, 1960 Coryphopterus eidolon (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus glaucofraenum Gill, 1863 Coryphopterus glaucofraenum (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus hyalinus Böhlke & Robins, 1962 Coryphopterus hyalinus (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus kuna Victor, 2007 Coryphopterus kuna (p. 25,53-54;)
Coryphopterus lipernes Böhlke & Robins, 1962 Coryphopterus lipernes (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus personatus (Jordan & Thompson, 1905) Coryphopterus personatus (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus thrix Böhlke & Robins, 1960 Coryphopterus thrix (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus tortugae (Jordan, 1904) Coryphopterus tortugae (p. 53;tab.1)
Coryphopterus venezuelae Cervigón, 1966 Coryphopterus bol (p. 53;tab.1)
Cryptopsilotris batrachodes (Böhlke, 1963) Psilotris batrachoides (p. 53;tab.1)
Ctenogobius boleosoma (Jordan & Gilbert, 1882) Ctenogobius boleosoma (p. 53;tab.1)
Ctenogobius saepepallens (Gilbert & Randall, 1968) Ctenogobius saepepallens (p. 53;tab.1)
Elacatinus cayman Victor, 2014 Elacatinus cayman (p. 28;fig.2-7)
Elacatinus centralis Victor, 2014 Elacatinus centralis (p. 37;fig.15-20)
Elacatinus chancei (Beebe & Hollister, 1933) Elacatinus chancei (p. 53;tab.1)
Elacatinus evelynae (Böhlke & Robins, 1968) Elacatinus evelynae (p. 53;tab.1)
Elacatinus genie (Böhlke & Robins, 1968) Elacatinus genie (p. 53;tab.1)
Elacatinus louisae (Böhlke & Robins, 1968) Elacatinus louisae (p. 53;tab.1)
Elacatinus xanthiprora (Böhlke & Robins, 1968) Elacatinus xanthiprora (p. 53;tab.1)
Ginsburgellus novemlineatus (Fowler, 1950) Ginsburgellus novemlineatus (p. 53;tab.1)
Gnatholepis thompsoni Jordan, 1904 Gnatholepis thompsoni (p. 53;tab.1)
Gobiosoma spes (Ginsburg, 1939) Gobiosoma spes (p. 53;tab.1)
Lophogobius cyprinoides (Pallas, 1770) Lophogobius cyprinoides (p. 53;tab.1)
Lythrypnus elasson Böhlke & Robins, 1960 Lythrypnus elasson (p. 53;tab.1)
Lythrypnus heterochroma Ginsburg, 1939 Lythrypnus heterochroma (p. 53;tab.1)
Lythrypnus nesiotes Böhlke & Robins, 1960 Lythrypnus nesiotes (p. 53;tab.1)
Lythrypnus okapia Robins & Böhlke, 1964 Lythrypnus okapia (p. 53;tab.1)
Lythrypnus spilus Böhlke & Robins, 1960 Lythrypnus spilus (p. 53;tab.1)
Microgobius carri Fowler, 1945 Microgobius carri (p. 53;tab.1)
Nes longus (Nichols, 1914) Nes longus (p. 53;tab.1)
Oxyurichthys stigmalophius (Mead & Böhlke, 1958) Oxyurichthys stigmalophius (p. 53;tab.1)
Priolepis hipoliti (Metzelaar, 1922) Priolepis hipoliti (p. 53;tab.1)
Psilotris alepis Ginsburg, 1953 Psilotris alepis (p. 53;tab.1)
Ptereleotris helenae (Randall, 1968) Ptereleotris helenae (p. 53;tab.1)
Risor ruber (Rosén, 1911) Risor ruber (p. 53;tab.1)
Tigrigobius dilepis (Robins & Böhlke, 1964) Tigrigobius dilepis (p. 53;tab.1)
Tigrigobius gemmatus (Ginsburg, 1939) Tigrigobius gemmatum (p. 53;tab.1)
Tigrigobius harveyi Victor, 2014 Tigrigobius harveyi (p. 46;fig.29-33)
Tigrigobius multifasciatus (Steindachner, 1876) Tigrigobius multifasciatus (p. 25,49;fig.33;Appe.3)
Tigrigobius pallens (Ginsburg, 1939) Tigrigobius pallens (p. 53;tab.1)
Tigrigobius panamensis (Victor, 2010) Tigrigobius panamensis (p. 49)
Tigrigobius rubrigenis (Victor, 2010) Tigrigobius rubrigenis (p. 48-49;fig.32-33;Appen.3)
Tigrigobius saucrus (Robins, 1960) Tigrigobius saucrum (p. 53;tab.1)
Back to Search
Back to Top
cfm script by eagbayani, 20/06/03 ,  php script by elaxamana, 02/03/09 ,  last modified by cmilitante, 25/03/10